West Ham have officially announced the players who will depart the club once their contracts expire on June 30th.

Club captain Mark Noble retires after 18 seasons as a first team player, along with Andriy Yarmolenko, Ryan Fredericks and David Martin.

Academy players Nathan Holland, Jayden Fevrier, Bernardo Rosa, Amadou Diallo and Ossama Ashley and scholar Isaac Evans will all depart the club also.

All of us at The West Ham Way wishes the best of luck to all on their future ventures.